Iosif Vaisman
Professor, Director
USSR Academy of Science
703-993-8431
ivaisman@gmu.edu
Charles L. Bailey
Distinguished Professor of Biology
Oklahoma State University
703-993-4265 - Admin
rtaylo28@gmu.edu
Ancha Baranova
Associate Professor
Moscow State University, Russia
703-993-4293
abaranov@gmu.edu
Vikas Chandhoke
Professor
University of Maine
703-993-5169
vchandho@gmu.edu
Karl Fryxell
Associate Professor
California Institute of Technology
703-993-1069
kfryxell@gmu.edu
Ramin M. Hakami
Assistant Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
703-993-7084
rhakami@gmu.edu
Saleet Jafri
Professor
City University of New York/ Mount Sinai School of Medicine
703-993-8420
sjafri@gmu.edu
Nadine Kabbani
Associate Professor
Penn State College of Medicine
703-993-4406
nkabbani@gmu.edu
Fatah Kashanchi
Professor
University of Kansas
703-993-9160
fkashanc@gmu.edu
Kylene Kehn-Hall
Associate Professor
George Washington University
703-993-8869
kkehnhal@gmu.edu
Dmitri Klimov
Professor
Moscow State University
703-993-8395
dklimov@gmu.edu
Lance Liotta
Professor
Case Western Reserve University
703-993-9444
lliotta@gmu.edu
Alessandra Luchini
Associate Professor
University of Padova, Italy
703-993-8945
aluchini@gmu.edu
Aarthi Narayanan Iyer
Assistant Professor
University of Georgia
703-993-9610
anaraya1@gmu.edu
Emanuel Petricoin III
Professor
University of Maryland, College Park
703-993-8646
epetrico@gmu.edu
Serguei Popov
Professor
Novosibirsk State University, Russia
703-993-4713
spopov@gmu.edu
Don Seto
Professor
Johns Hopkins University
703-993-8403
dseto@gmu.edu
Jeffrey Solka
Adjunct Professor
George Mason University
703-993-8387
jsolka@gmu.edu
Valery Soyfer
Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Kurchatov Institute of Atomic Energy, Russia
703-993-2180
vnsoyfer@gmu.edu
Monique van Hoek
Associate Professor
University of Virginia
703-993-4273
mvanhoek@gmu.edu
James D. Willett
Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
703-993-8311
jwillett@gmu.edu
Yuntao Wu
Professor
Queen's University, Canada
703-993-4299
ywu8@gmu.edu